Automatic translations may not be completely accurate.

Jestem samotna mamą. Syn niebawem skończy 6 lat. Jest samodzielnym chłopcem. Do naszej rodziny należy również pies o imieniu Marley. Podobnie jak my, jest bardzo przyjazny. Pracuję w Zielonej Gorze, syn chodzi tutaj tez do przedszkola. Dwa razy w tygodniu uczestniczy w zajęciach koszykówki.

Characteristics of the children:
  • Energetic
  • Friendly
  • Talkative

Number of children
Age of children
  • Preschooler

For your own safety and protection, only communicate and get paid through Babysits. Never share personal information like ID documents and bank details with someone you have never met. Learn more

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter • Other parent (parents-help-parents)
Preferred babysitting location
At the family
Languages we speak
  • English
  • Polish
0 times

0 Reviews

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have contacted this user, here’s where your review will show up.

0 References

An error occurred. Please try again later.

When you have received a reference invite from the user, here's where your reference will show up.


Izabela provided

Email address
Facebook account
984 Friends


Member since
December 2022
Last activity
Answered messages
Average response time
Repeat bookings

Share this profile

Discover other options in and around Sulechów

PLN 22.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

PLN 22.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

Welcome to Babysits

Log in or sign up