Hello, I'm Ho-yun!

Hello, I am a Korean father who is working in Wroclaw. I am looking for a nanny of my 7yr daughter. Now my mom is taking care of her. But she will be back to home at Nov 2020. The regular working time will be 4:30~7:30PM. Sometimes needs one more hour staying. And at the next cases, I need full-time child-care, when school break, when the child is sick, rarely Sat or Sun. What you have to do is the below. - Washing her - Exercise with her, walking or playing in playground - Preparing meal : I will prepare pre-made food. So only warming-up needs. No cooking skill needs - If you can make her to do some homework (less than 10pages math), it would be preferred I am looking for someone clean and organized person.

Sign up to contact parents in Wrocław (It's free).


Number of children
1

We need a babysitter comfortable with

Pets
Cooking
Chores
Homework assistance

When we need a babysitter

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Night

Age of children

Baby
Toddler
Preschooler
Gradeschooler
Teenager

About our family

Type of babysitter needed
Babysitter Nanny
Preferred babysitting location
No preference
Favorited
1 time
Languages we speak
  • English
  • Chinese
  • Korean

Activities

Member since
September 2020
Last activity
Answered messages
60%
Average response time
3 days

Ho-yun provided

Ho-yun successfully provided a government ID. More information
Email address
Phone number
▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒ 66
Google account
LinkedIn account



Location

Babysitting job in Wrocław, Wrocław, Lower Silesia

Share this profile

PLN 20.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting

PLN 20.00/hr
Hourly rate for babysitting